Reviews and Testimonials

"Pilates for a neglected hip injury, really?  YES!!!!  Not until Betsy and the BALANCED Team started working my core, did I realize how much the weakened muscles contributed to my pain.  Each week I can feel myself getting stronger, and the pain losing its grip on me.  Working with the BALANCED Team has an extra bonus!  It’s a “no judgment” zone.  Out-of-shape me felt welcomed on the first day.  The outgoing, friendly nature of the instructors, their knowledge and encouragement keep me motivated.  I look forward to my sessions and enjoy the sense of community.  There’s no doubt in my mind that the BALANCED Team stands out from all the rest."

 

"I really look forward to my weekly Pilates class at BALANCED, as I always feel so refreshed and invigorated afterwards. The work we do always seems to be just what my body needed each week! I always feel safe in the hands of such highly professional instructors who individualize the exercises based on one’s personal needs and limitations! I highly recommend these classes." 

 

"Just finished my first official "fitness class" (Reformer) after major shoulder surgery. As a former adventure/fitness junkie I was not always kind to my body and needed to reinvent a new wellness routine. This place has been the solution -- the one-on-one sessions were extremely helpful in setting up a new plan and the classes are phenomenal -- you can work at any pace and any challenge level. Everything is personalized!" 

 

"Have been a member since Nov 2019 and I cannot say enough good things about Betsy and crew. During my consultation, I set my goals and 8 months later, I am well on my way. When stay-at-home hit, they didn’t skip a beat and provided daily zoom classes which kept me going. Members feel like one big family thanks to the grace and humor of the instructors. If I could give 10 stars I would!"

Reviews
97 Reviews
img
JoAnne Holmquist BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Apr 12, 2021
Thank you Heather for teaching me . Awesome workout
img
Lisa Herron BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Apr 02, 2021
Thanks to Tracy for a great workout this am amidst the technical challenges, you're a true professional and kept the class going, we appreciate you!!
img
Kris Walters BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 31, 2021
Thanks for powering through internet challenges so we could do our class!!
img
Julie Welsh BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 31, 2021
Thanks everyone for a great March Matness - so much fun showing up everyday and seeing all my Zoom peeps joined together in one common cause - better health!
img
Jesseca Elza BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 30, 2021
Just wow! It’s hard to believe the month (and challenge) is almost over, what a great time I’ve had with all the instructors! It’s exactly what I needed mentally and physically, thank you all SO MUCH!
img
Patti Timm BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 29, 2021
I love the variety! If you want some lifting, there are options. If you want mat pilates, you are covered. If you want stretching and healthy back exercises, covered. If you want cardio, got it! Every day can be different!
img
Julie Welsh BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 29, 2021
Had a great Power Pilates class with Heather this past weekend - who says you can't work up a sweat and get the heart going doing pilates? I've enjoyed all my classes - such a great variety to choose from. Check it out!
img
Kris Walters BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 27, 2021
Heather’s Springwall class is just what I need to end the week!
img
Jesseca Elza BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 24, 2021
I’ve taken a few of Heather’s Pilates Fit classes and love the energy and workouts, looking forward to trying the Lunch Express with her!
img
Patti Timm BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique
Mar 22, 2021
Balanced Pilates workouts have increased my strength, stability, and flexibility. It is such a positive, supportive environment! They adapted continually for health restrictions and keep us all feeling part of the studio no matter where we are!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

always on the go?

Schedule classes from your phone with our app.

107535

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners